Trying for a baby as a young couple?

Hello everyone,
I am looking forward for some opinions of you.

I am 21 years old and married to my husband (24) since july this year. We are together since October 2019 (4 years now) and have known each other since February 2019.
We moved in our own apartment in april 2021 and moved to a bigger apartment april this year.
We are living in a big apartment with 2 floors and 4 rooms now, so we have definitely enough space for a kids room.
We both got a drivers license and we own one car together. And we both got an A-Level.

But we both are still „learning“ our job. I am in my second year to become a kindergarden teacher, so I have one and a half years left until I work fulltime for the full amount of money. Currently I am earning around 1300 euro a month.
My husband is in his first year of learning his job, but he has also just one and a half years left, bc his training course is not as long as mine. He earns around 1000 euro a month.

I want to add the main reason I am looking forward for a child younger than some people would consider as normal: back last year I got an endometriosis and adenomyosis diagnosis. This really worries me until now because my gyno said that she would look into pregnancy and fertility rather sooner than later. Especially the adenomyosis can not be operated or effectively treated in any kind (other than endo could possibly be). She said that she would guess that I am not able to have any children later than 30.

I know that this is only a guess based on my current medical situation and that nobody can predict how this disease is effecting my fertility now and long term.

But I am really concerned that I could wait for too long and that I am never be able to get children. Or that I maybe have to pay thousands of euros for fertility treatments. We couldn’t effort this now and I guess we can not effort this in the next three years.