Worried- Is It Possible I'm In Perimenopause at 33?!

awright5

So I'm 33 years old, and I've been waiting to try until I graduate in April, and get off all the meds and substances that might hurt a baby when I make one (vaping, prescription ADD meds, Alcohol, etc.) I'll still be under 34 when I graduate and hopefully can come off the substances in a few months, so I thought I would be okay.

I've been noticing lately that my cycle is getting a little bit longer, but no big deal. I've been tracking for a few years, and it was usually 27-29 days half the time, and 30-33 days half the time. Lately it's been 32-34 days half the time, 30-32 a quarter of the time, and 27-29 a quarter of the time, so maybe longer cycles. I didn't think much of it.

This cycle I'm at day 35- no period still. I haven't gone this long since I've been tracking. I know 35 days is not in the normal range, and I'm terrified it means I might be going through perimenopause. I'm not pregnant- I took a much of tests including one today. I'm not on any medications that I know of that would affect periods, and there are no other abnormal factors this month. (No excess exercise, weight loss or gain, obesity as I am 5' 4" 125 lbs, and no stress greater than other months this year.)

I also worry because I had a particularly tricky yeast infection. I didn't feel that bad, just a little irritated, so I got my usual Fluconazole (which doesn't affect periods), but at the end I still felt mildly uncomfortable- and I remember thinking "Well all the symptoms cleared up except I still feel almost like so dry I'm irritated." I went to Urgent care eventually, and got another Fluc, and by 4-5 days after I was normal.

Can someone help me keep from freaking out? Obviously I'm going to schedule an appointment when my doctor opens after the weekend, but in the meantime, I am panicking thinking I'm undergoing perimenopause and missed my chance for having a baby even though I'm only 33. Thank you in advance.