Have I O'd?

joshuabell

I am somewhat confused. This is my first month charting my bbt using FF. I was previously using the Ovia app.

I had EWCM Sunday, Monday, and some yesterday (Tuesday) of this week. We didn't get to BD all weekend and finally did last night (Tuesday) . I am hoping we didn't miss O! I have taken a bunch of ovulation tests starting last Friday. I should have used them sooner, but I am not used to getting a positive until CD 17/18. I did have some weird pain next to my belly button for a few hours last night. I don't think I have ever gotten that before. Not sure if that was me O'ing.

Last month I had a positive opk on CD 17,18,19.

Here is a link to my chart: http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/4ad644 can anyone decipher that? Like I said I am new at charting my bbt so I don't quite understand. I thought after O it was supposed to be high and stay high for a while.

@joshuabell Mine dipped for a few days just before I O'd, it could be that you are about to but haven't yet.

Have you been using OPKs this cycle? It doesn't look like you have O'd yet imo, you could be slightly late in O'ing this month.

Also from what I know, that weird pain you described, I'm not sure what that would be - but in my experience O pain is a lot lower and to one side where you ovaries lay (you usually O from just one side)

I think you are in your fertile period leading up to O though, judging from your CM, so BD away! :)

@lovingsheep429 Ok Good, I was getting worried! I have a 31 day cycle, and usually get a +OPK around CD 17/18. I am not sure if that's even long enough for implantation. I usually get O pain lower on one of the sides so the belly button thing was weird.

Thanks so much for your reply. I get so nervous sometimes that I missed my fertile period. Really need to start SMEP! I've been trying but it's hard!