Feelings you’d have twins..?

twinmum

Has this ever happened to you that you’ve always had this feeling/intuition/vibe/wish/always knew/manifested since like forever, that you’d have twins in future…? like whenever you heard of twins you’d be attracted to word twins…and then you actually had one set…?

Tell me the crazy stories if any…?

@twinmum YES.

I have been saying I’m going to have twins since I was 5 years old.

In 2021 I found out I had no eggs at the age of 25, doctors said I had ovarian failure. I was like WOW that intuition was freaking wrong, looks like I won’t even have one kid.

I had one follicle/egg in December 2024…. That one egg split into identical twins. I’m still in shock that somehow I ended up with twins… I had a 5% of pregnancy and a 1/400 chance of identical twins on top of that.